EMPLOYEE RECOGNITION March 7, 2023

5 Year Employees

Maryann Abbott
Astin Alley
Maria Amaro
Yuri Carrera
Chijioke Eguzouwa

Leticia Hidalgo
Chad Hill
Shelonda Hunter
Suzette Johnson
Bara Loeum
Thomas McPhail
Diamantina Ovalle

Jose Ramirez Barrera
Teresa Roberts

Thomas Schmidt Kay Stewart

10 Year Employees

Sandra Barclay
Sandra Bustamante
Kyle Finney
Shavonda Jones
Kirk Oliver

15 Year Employees

Campos Jon Campos Peggy Kevin Crowley Dixon Clarence Laura Miller Terrence **Nobles** Sonya Roberts Lionell Rogers, Jr.

Raymond Williby
Katharine Woldt

Department

Medical Examiner Criminal Courts Sheriff's Office Tax Office

Information Technology
Medical Examiner

Information Technology

Tax Office
Tax Office
Sheriff's Office
Sheriff's Office
Tax Office
Precinct 2
County Judge

Criminal District Attorney 352nd District Court

Department

Tax Office
Public Health
Medical Examiner
Medical Examiner

Precinct 1

Department

Sheriff's Office Juvenile Services Sheriff's Office Sheriff's Office

Cooperative Extension

Public Health Housing

Juvenile Services

Precinct 1
County Auditor

20 Year Employees

Deneshia Garner
Anthony Jones
Boyd Lewellen
Maurice Mitchell
Sara Oviedo-Perez
Emitt Sanders

25 Year Employees

David Dawson
Emily Pedigo
Glen Richardson
Rachelle Tyler

30 Year Employees

David Hagerman 297th District Court

Total Years 530

Department

Law Library Sheriff's Office Sheriff's Office Sheriff's Office Public Health Precinct 4

Department

Precinct 4
Sheriff's Office
Sheriff's Office
Sheriff's Office